If you UNFOLLOW it, then yes, it will disappear, because that information will overwrite your previous one. It's the same as when the lists still showed up; if you clicked on a manga's info and changed from "want to read" to "reading", or unfollowed it, etc, that new info is an overwrite over the old one. You could have saved a manga in 2021 then, ......